Main Restorations Software Audio/Jukebox/MP3 Everything Else Buy/Sell/Trade
Project Announcements Monitor/Video GroovyMAME Merit/JVL Touchscreen Meet Up Retail Vendors
Driving & Racing Woodworking Software Support Forums Consoles Project Arcade Reviews
Automated Projects Artwork Frontend Support Forums Pinball Forum Discussion Old Boards
Raspberry Pi & Dev Board controls.dat Linux Miscellaneous Arcade Wiki Discussion Old Archives
Lightguns Arcade1Up --- Bug Reports --- Site News

Unread posts | New Replies | Recent posts | Rules | Chatroom | Wiki | File Repository | RSS | Submit news

  

Author Topic: touch tunes allegro  (Read 615 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

alrolon800

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 58
  • Last login:October 10, 2019, 07:47:51 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
touch tunes allegro
« on: December 16, 2018, 05:37:09 pm »
I have a touchtunes jukebox. can I gut it, use the amp within and speakers. add my own pc and work it with the touchscreen???

Barry Barcrest

  • I'm only in it for the lack of money
  • Trade Count: (+2)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1618
  • Last login:August 07, 2019, 09:07:01 am
  • Simple Plan
    • E-Touch Jukebox
Re: touch tunes allegro
« Reply #1 on: December 21, 2018, 06:22:11 am »
I would have thought so but I don't know what brand of touchscreen they user. You will need to find the drivers for that.

alrolon800

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 58
  • Last login:October 10, 2019, 07:47:51 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: touch tunes allegro
« Reply #2 on: December 21, 2018, 07:34:59 am »
ok thanks