Main Restorations Software Audio/Jukebox/MP3 Everything Else Buy/Sell/Trade
Project Announcements Monitor/Video GroovyMAME Merit/JVL Touchscreen Meet Up Retail Vendors
Driving & Racing Woodworking Software Support Forums Consoles Project Arcade Reviews
Automated Projects Artwork Frontend Support Forums Pinball Forum Discussion Old Boards
Raspberry Pi & Dev Board controls.dat Linux Miscellaneous Arcade Wiki Discussion Old Archives
Lightguns Arcade1Up --- Bug Reports --- Site News

Unread posts | New Replies | Recent posts | Rules | Chatroom | Wiki | File Repository | RSS | Submit news

  

Author Topic: FFB Arcade Plugin  (Read 42445 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Boomslang

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 804
  • Last login:Today at 02:22:14 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #280 on: September 18, 2019, 01:45:59 am »
https://github.com/Boomslangnz/FFBArcadePlugin
https://github.com/Boomslangnz/FFBArcadePluginGUI

- Made Code Open Source (Good luck trying to decipher my poor coding)

https://nodejs.org/en/ Install this if you want to auto build into named folders etc

FFB Arcade Plugin is free software : you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
(at your option) any later version.
FFB Arcade Plugin is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.See the
GNU General Public License for more details.
You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with FFB Arcade Plugin.If not, see < https://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.

aaronr33

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
  • Last login:December 02, 2019, 09:20:12 pm
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #281 on: September 29, 2019, 08:50:40 pm »
Does teknoparrot send the arcade ffb to com1 port?

I would like to connect to original sega ffb board that uses rs232 to rs422 communication from com1 on ringedge computer.

MrThunderwing

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 702
  • Last login:December 10, 2019, 05:33:04 pm
  • As I pass, do I give you the ass or the crotch?
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #282 on: October 10, 2019, 11:36:52 am »
(Derp, ignore this. I clicked the link to that Honda game and then replied in totally the wrong thread).
« Last Edit: October 10, 2019, 01:28:48 pm by MrThunderwing »

MrThunderwing

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 702
  • Last login:December 10, 2019, 05:33:04 pm
  • As I pass, do I give you the ass or the crotch?
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #283 on: October 10, 2019, 01:54:28 pm »
Whilst I'm here though...

Boomslang, I thought I saw you mention somewhere (on another forum?) about your FFB plugin now working with Sega Race TV. I've just downloaded the FFBArcadePlugin-master from your github link, but I can't see a plugin there for it. Am I just imagining this or is there one out there? I tried having a quick peruse of the Teknoparrot Discord, but I don't really get Discord TBH, I think I'm too old...

Boomslang

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 804
  • Last login:Today at 02:22:14 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #284 on: October 10, 2019, 11:45:34 pm »
no I haven't done SRTV on FFB Plugin

I did however add output support for SRTV via OutputBlaster


I did look for SRTV ffb and think i even found it but it only works in test menu and menu before going into race (need to debug it to see if its right address)

once its in race however it just resets to 0x80 and does nothing so its un-usable

gstav

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 138
  • Last login:October 11, 2019, 02:04:41 pm
    • forum.arcadecontrols.com/index.php/topic,157861.0.html
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #285 on: October 11, 2019, 02:04:41 pm »
Great job you've done on the FFB plugin boomslang!  :cheers:
Somebody working on this now? Would be great with support for GRID.
Love this addon and hopesomebody helps now when its out in the open  :notworthy:
"One coin to rule em' all"

MrThunderwing

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 702
  • Last login:December 10, 2019, 05:33:04 pm
  • As I pass, do I give you the ass or the crotch?
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #286 on: October 11, 2019, 02:19:11 pm »
no I haven't done SRTV on FFB Plugin

I did however add output support for SRTV via OutputBlaster


I did look for SRTV ffb and think i even found it but it only works in test menu and menu before going into race (need to debug it to see if its right address)

once its in race however it just resets to 0x80 and does nothing so its un-usable

Ah, that's a shame. No worries mate, thanks for letting me know.

Eduardoml

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
  • Last login:November 06, 2019, 10:26:29 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #287 on: October 30, 2019, 07:18:18 pm »
Hi, I'm using FFB plugin and it works great on Mame and M2 emulator, but I have two problems. In many games, especially in Teknoparrot, the effects of the steering wheel tend to lock into the last effect applied until a new effect is triggered, for example if a tortoise shell hits me in Mario Kart GP DX, the steering wheel vibrates until I pick up some coins. In Initial D 8 when I make a very sharp turn, the steering wheel keeps pulling to the side of the turn until I make a sharp turn to the other side. The lock persists even when exiting the emulator, the only way I found to release the lock was to run a MAME Rom, none of these problems occur when using Supermodel or other PC games.

The other problem is that both Outrun 2 and Daytona Championship USA don't recognize the steering wheel, it probably has something to do with miscellania/inputs settings, because no button of mine is recognized in gear options, despite the fact that the test effects of forcefeedback section work normally.  :dizzy:

Boomslang

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 804
  • Last login:Today at 02:22:14 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #288 on: November 01, 2019, 02:19:21 pm »
Hi, I'm using FFB plugin and it works great on Mame and M2 emulator, but I have two problems. In many games, especially in Teknoparrot, the effects of the steering wheel tend to lock into the last effect applied until a new effect is triggered, for example if a tortoise shell hits me in Mario Kart GP DX, the steering wheel vibrates until I pick up some coins. In Initial D 8 when I make a very sharp turn, the steering wheel keeps pulling to the side of the turn until I make a sharp turn to the other side. The lock persists even when exiting the emulator, the only way I found to release the lock was to run a MAME Rom, none of these problems occur when using Supermodel or other PC games.

The other problem is that both Outrun 2 and Daytona Championship USA don't recognize the steering wheel, it probably has something to do with miscellania/inputs settings, because no button of mine is recognized in gear options, despite the fact that the test effects of forcefeedback section work normally.  :dizzy:

Hm I actually just swapped over to a new way of doing rumble and had that same issue with it locking effects and just fixed it but I never had that with ffb effects usually. Could you tell me your PC specs and wheel?

My newest version however may fix that issue for you now without me having to do anything , perhaps I can send you a version to test

The gears dont work ingame AND gui??

That is very odd

Eduardoml

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
  • Last login:November 06, 2019, 10:26:29 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #289 on: November 02, 2019, 01:44:53 pm »
I am using Windows 10, latest Teknoparrot and my steering wheel is based on Arduino Leonardo with EMC utility driver, it would be interesting to do these tests if you can send me the newest version I will be grateful to test and inform you the results.

About Initial d 8 errors, it was caused by a setting in my steering wheel driver. The driver applied some filters to the effects and it generated some kind of conflict, I reduced these filters to the minimum possible and the game worked perfectly. The Outrun error happened because I kept SDL22.dll and opengl32.dll in the game's exe folder, I removed these files and FFB started working perfectly in the game, although my steering wheel buttons are not yet recognized by FFBPluginGUI miscellania / inputs settings, but are recognized by the game and normally configured by TeknoparrotGUI.

In Daytona Chanpionship USA the buttons are not recognized by FFBPluginGUI miscellania / inputs settings nor by the game, the curious thing is that when I close the game the steering wheel moves to one side and the other side. The steering wheel only works in the game if I remove dinput8.dll, the gear shift buttons work, but the buttons configured for vision change don't work I don't know why. I think I caught a bad dump, I will try to download another version.

Boomslang

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 804
  • Last login:Today at 02:22:14 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #290 on: November 02, 2019, 09:55:50 pm »
New Version of FFB Arcade Plugin v1.1

Changelog on release page or FFBPluginReadme.txt

https://github.com/Boomslangnz/FFBArcadePlugin/releases

MotownC

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
  • Last login:November 03, 2019, 07:50:57 am
  • Reliving my youth, one lap at a time
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #291 on: November 03, 2019, 07:50:57 am »
Changelog looks impressive - will be trying this out! Thanks.

segaturbo

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 44
  • Last login:Yesterday at 12:54:52 pm
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #292 on: November 04, 2019, 04:17:00 pm »
hi grid is loads better with feedback good job Boomslang
will try rest just enjoying grid with feedback
did you ever look at outrun mame   :cheers:

Boomslang

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 804
  • Last login:Today at 02:22:14 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #293 on: November 04, 2019, 05:41:58 pm »
No I havent sorry

It's already done via mamehooker tho for outrun 2 but if you would prefer ffb plugin then I can add for mame 0.199 or 0.206 easy enough I guess

Howard_Casto

  • Idiot Police
  • Trade Count: (+1)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 17919
  • Last login:Today at 02:25:53 am
  • Your Post's Soul is MINE!!! .......Again??
    • The Dragon King
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #294 on: November 04, 2019, 07:13:27 pm »
It is for outrun the last time I checked.  Better yet use cannonball

Boomslang

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 804
  • Last login:Today at 02:22:14 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #295 on: November 04, 2019, 08:12:55 pm »
It is for outrun the last time I checked.  Better yet use cannonball

Yeah sorry I meant outrun lol not outrun 2

And agree why not just use either mamehooker with outrun or cannonball

Howard_Casto

  • Idiot Police
  • Trade Count: (+1)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 17919
  • Last login:Today at 02:25:53 am
  • Your Post's Soul is MINE!!! .......Again??
    • The Dragon King
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #296 on: November 04, 2019, 09:23:11 pm »
Since cannonball is open source I really need to sit down and add an arcade mode back in (should be trivial) and go ahead and add outputs for the lamps, then it'd be the pan-ultimate version, easily portable to lots of platforms and independent of mame's constant changes. 

Eduardoml

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
  • Last login:November 06, 2019, 10:26:29 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #297 on: November 05, 2019, 09:53:52 am »
That's great, in the new version 1.1 of the plugin the Daytona USA Championship worked without problems, the steering wheel buttons were recognized by FFBPluginGUI and worked perfectly in the game with FFB, the only thing that didn't work in the game were the change view buttons, but I think that this is a TeknoParrot thing.

Mario Kart GP DX just got a lot better almost all effects work perfectly, only some like the grass and boost are still stuck after firing, but that's no problem as I can turn them off with FFBPluginGUI.

About the locked effects I think it's my Arduino Leonardo's steering wheel's fault, because I tested it on another PC with a Logitech G27 wheel and the effects on the FFBPluginGUI test tab lasted a few seconds while on my Arduino Wheel they persisted until I quit the test tab. I suppose the correct behavior is what happens with the G27 and the behavior of the other steering wheel must be due to some conflict or incompatibility between the driver and FFBPlugin.

bandicoot

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 55
  • Last login:November 28, 2019, 02:38:15 pm
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #298 on: November 05, 2019, 11:46:50 am »
i'm using Arduino too but not with EMC firmware , and no problem , EMC is good but for example i have no FFB with CRAZY TAXI 3 PC version.
perhaps you should try RFR Wheel Ai wave i have no problem with this firm
« Last Edit: November 05, 2019, 11:58:37 am by bandicoot »

segaturbo

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 44
  • Last login:Yesterday at 12:54:52 pm
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #299 on: November 05, 2019, 01:05:45 pm »
No I havent sorry

It's already done via mamehooker tho for outrun 2 but if you would prefer ffb plugin then I can add for mame 0.199 or 0.206 easy enough I guess

that would be great if you could add it  :)

would it work for turbo outrun as well

thanks Boomslang

Eduardoml

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
  • Last login:November 06, 2019, 10:26:29 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #300 on: November 06, 2019, 10:26:29 am »
i'm using Arduino too but not with EMC firmware , and no problem , EMC is good but for example i have no FFB with CRAZY TAXI 3 PC version.
perhaps you should try RFR Wheel Ai wave i have no problem with this firm

I was thinking about using Ai Wave, but I was just afraid I have to redo everything because the wiring is a bit different, especially on the buttons part, which is totally different, besides the Z toggle, which I still don't quite understand which It's his function. But knowing that it worked smoothly for you gives me an incentive to try.

Moksi

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 124
  • Last login:December 11, 2019, 05:51:42 pm
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #301 on: November 10, 2019, 05:52:11 pm »
yes plz add outrun ffb   , possible adding Turbo Outrun , Outrunners in future

i like to use mame as i tweaked the hlsl crt like as cannonball has no hlsl just flat lcd appearance lol

Boomslang

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 804
  • Last login:Today at 02:22:14 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #302 on: November 11, 2019, 02:30:33 am »
New Version of FFB Arcade Plugin. Now Version 1.1a

https://github.com/Boomslangnz/FFBArcadePlugin/releases


more a hotfix as inputs were faulty

Boomslang

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 804
  • Last login:Today at 02:22:14 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #303 on: November 14, 2019, 03:57:42 pm »
New Version of FFB Arcade Plugin. Now Version 1.2

https://github.com/Boomslangnz/FFBArcadePlugin/releases

gareth_iowc

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Online Online
  • Posts: 15
  • Last login:Today at 11:38:45 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #304 on: December 01, 2019, 04:42:47 pm »
The plugin is great :)

Does anyone have any tips fine-tuning the settings for model2 emulator daytona?

I have a thrustmaster t300 and it's very powerful in modern sims but is a bit weak in model2.


Boomslang

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 804
  • Last login:Today at 02:22:14 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #305 on: December 01, 2019, 07:25:09 pm »
The plugin is great :)

Does anyone have any tips fine-tuning the settings for model2 emulator daytona?

I have a thrustmaster t300 and it's very powerful in modern sims but is a bit weak in model2.

You can either add PowerMode=1 to ini or raise the min force for stronger effects

gareth_iowc

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Online Online
  • Posts: 15
  • Last login:Today at 11:38:45 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #306 on: December 02, 2019, 05:53:21 pm »
Thanks, Boomslang turning up the minimum helped... should have thought of that really.


When I'm in the FFBGUI under force feedback test, I need to click alternative FFB for the pull left and the pull right test to work correctly.

So under the main settings, I have also chosen ALT FFB but in-game hitting and object on my left or right will always pull me to the left?


Boomslang

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 804
  • Last login:Today at 02:22:14 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #307 on: December 02, 2019, 06:19:43 pm »
Uh that doesnt sound right

Can you goto test menu and check the force feedback test there

gareth_iowc

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Online Online
  • Posts: 15
  • Last login:Today at 11:38:45 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #308 on: December 03, 2019, 02:37:44 pm »
Tested the outputs from the game menu in version 1.2 and the wheel pulls left for both left and right output tests.

In version 0.9 the test correctly works from the game menu. In-game when I hit a left-hand wall the wheel pulls right, but when I hit a left-hand wall nothing happens.

Boomslang

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 804
  • Last login:Today at 02:22:14 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #309 on: December 03, 2019, 03:34:06 pm »
Ok I'll take a look

Thanks

Zebra

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 439
  • Last login:Today at 12:53:08 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #310 on: December 05, 2019, 12:31:12 pm »
That's great, in the new version 1.1 of the plugin the Daytona USA Championship worked without problems, the steering wheel buttons were recognized by FFBPluginGUI and worked perfectly in the game with FFB, the only thing that didn't work in the game were the change view buttons, but I think that this is a TeknoParrot thing.

Mario Kart GP DX just got a lot better almost all effects work perfectly, only some like the grass and boost are still stuck after firing, but that's no problem as I can turn them off with FFBPluginGUI.

About the locked effects I think it's my Arduino Leonardo's steering wheel's fault, because I tested it on another PC with a Logitech G27 wheel and the effects on the FFBPluginGUI test tab lasted a few seconds while on my Arduino Wheel they persisted until I quit the test tab. I suppose the correct behavior is what happens with the G27 and the behavior of the other steering wheel must be due to some conflict or incompatibility between the driver and FFBPlugin.

Is the EMC / Arduino solution related to Linux CNC or is it a whole different piece of software?

I was wondering what format ffb effects are sent to the motor in. Given the troubles in replicating arcade ffb effects, I assumed there is no standard format. If it was simple gcode or something else Linux CNC could read, it would make it easier to add a diy ffb motor.

What sort of motor are you using for your diy ffb set up?


Boomslang

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 804
  • Last login:Today at 02:22:14 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #311 on: December 05, 2019, 01:11:41 pm »
I know I'm not too good at updating often lol

But week has gone well with outputs now reading fine in ffb plugin and added a bunch of games already

What games would you like ffb on?

I have no list of what games even have ffb or vibration outputs etc so just added about 10 or so I found so far

xbrunox

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 54
  • Last login:Today at 05:46:57 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #312 on: December 05, 2019, 02:45:29 pm »
Virtua racing! Outrunners! Outrun! Power drift! I dont' remember if the older f1 super lap has force feedback!

Boomslang

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 804
  • Last login:Today at 02:22:14 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #313 on: December 05, 2019, 03:23:17 pm »
Virtua racing! Outrunners! Outrun! Power drift! I dont' remember if the older f1 super lap has force feedback!

Done all those

Boomslang

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 804
  • Last login:Today at 02:22:14 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #314 on: December 05, 2019, 10:23:52 pm »
Ok decided to add 2p ffb to Outrunners. I haven't actually done 2p ffb before so interesting to see how it goes

ive done 2p rumble though so should work much the same

Boomslang

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 804
  • Last login:Today at 02:22:14 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #315 on: December 06, 2019, 04:37:53 am »
got 2p FFB working fine so if anyone wants to use 2 x wheels on Outrunners they can (or just rumble between 2 x controllers)

isamu

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 681
  • Last login:Yesterday at 10:15:02 am
  • I'm a llama!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #316 on: December 06, 2019, 12:20:52 pm »
What games would you like ffb on?

Gran Tursimo 1, Gran Tursimo 2, and Rage Racer for the Playstation 1 :)

segaturbo

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 44
  • Last login:Yesterday at 12:54:52 pm
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #317 on: December 06, 2019, 03:43:24 pm »
Virtua racing! Outrunners! Outrun! Power drift! I dont' remember if the older f1 super lap has force feedback!

Done all those


are these in next release and is turbo outrun done as well  :cheers:

Boomslang

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 804
  • Last login:Today at 02:22:14 am
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #318 on: December 06, 2019, 03:45:10 pm »
yes and yes

f1 super lap doesn't have FFB output however

I tried adding dirt devils FFB today but something seems off with it, I dunno if its just how the game is or if ive got the values messed up

segaturbo

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 44
  • Last login:Yesterday at 12:54:52 pm
Re: FFB Arcade Plugin
« Reply #319 on: December 06, 2019, 04:31:21 pm »
Boomslang  :notworthy: your doing a great job with this really finishes the games off great  :cheers: