Main Restorations Software Audio/Jukebox/MP3 Everything Else Buy/Sell/Trade
Project Announcements Monitor/Video GroovyMAME Merit/JVL Touchscreen Meet Up Retail Vendors
Driving & Racing Woodworking Software Support Forums Consoles Project Arcade Reviews
Automated Projects Artwork Frontend Support Forums Pinball Forum Discussion Old Boards
Raspberry Pi & Dev Board controls.dat Linux Miscellaneous Arcade Wiki Discussion Old Archives
Lightguns Arcade1Up --- Bug Reports --- Site News

Unread posts | New Replies | Recent posts | Rules | Chatroom | Wiki | File Repository | RSS | Submit news

  

Author Topic: need to hire a photoshop person to make me a instruction card for my cab  (Read 756 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

mebronx2000

  • Trade Count: (+4)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 544
  • Last login:June 10, 2019, 02:32:39 am
i need to have someone make me a basic instruction card from my cab i inclosed a picture of the picture i want just need the wording put in i want it 4" high x 7" wide     thanks

mebronx2000

  • Trade Count: (+4)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 544
  • Last login:June 10, 2019, 02:32:39 am
Re: need to hire a photoshop person to make me a instruction card for my cab
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2019, 12:23:42 pm »
found someone! :applaud: :applaud: :applaud: :applaud:

killallhumans

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 36
  • Last login:April 08, 2019, 07:56:18 am
  • What does this red button do?
Re: need to hire a photoshop person to make me a instruction card for my cab
« Reply #2 on: January 28, 2019, 05:35:14 pm »
I would have done it for free, only i can't understand what you want.
Second, if you were looking for PhotoShop artist, you should have saved
your sample in *.PSD format. It's not you, but JPGs really suck. It would
take hours just to clean up damage done by image compression and break  <-- Try paint bucket tool on solid areas
it into workable layers. Oh, and 32-bit PNG or BMP are good also, so long          of JPGs, and you'll see what i mean.
as they have an alpha layer (transparent background). Sometimes it's
better just to doodle final layout you want and let your artist try to impress
you. Let me know if you still need help.
- David C
Auto•It 3 fixes everything.
Game loading, lights, sounds,
control mapping, screen rotation...
Compile scripts to EXEs and drop them
into your arcade Frontend.