Main Restorations Software Audio/Jukebox/MP3 Everything Else Buy/Sell/Trade
Project Announcements Monitor/Video GroovyMAME Merit/JVL Touchscreen Meet Up Retail Vendors
Driving & Racing Woodworking Software Support Forums Consoles Project Arcade Reviews
Automated Projects Artwork Frontend Support Forums Pinball Forum Discussion Old Boards
Raspberry Pi & Dev Board controls.dat Linux Miscellaneous Arcade Wiki Discussion Old Archives
Site News

Unread posts | New Replies | Recent posts | Rules | Chatroom | Wiki | File Repository | RSS | Submit news


  

Author Topic: Dreamcast and Dos Box  (Read 321 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

DisneyRob

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 15
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Dreamcast and Dos Box
« on: August 25, 2018, 12:27:58 pm »
I am using my DOS BOX option for my Dreamcast in Maximus Arcade. This obviously negates my using it for DOS BOX. Is there a way to be able to use both Dreamcast, and DOSBOX in Maximus Arcade.

djlunchbox

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 57
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: Dreamcast and Dos Box
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2018, 03:47:11 am »
What version of MA are you running? The last version 2.10 had option for both of those as seperate emulators in the dropdowm

DisneyRob

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 15
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: Dreamcast and Dos Box
« Reply #2 on: August 29, 2018, 01:23:43 pm »
Version 2.10 

DisneyRob

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 15
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: Dreamcast and Dos Box
« Reply #3 on: August 29, 2018, 01:25:28 pm »
Oops I meant Dos Box and Game GameCcube These are the two that are in conflict !!!!

djlunchbox

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 57
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Re: Dreamcast and Dos Box
« Reply #4 on: August 29, 2018, 06:14:29 pm »
Ahh, ok. Well I'm using the following setups:

-Game cube (MSX)
-WII (MSX2)
-Taito type x 2 (Intellivision)
-Mario Kart Arcade DX GP/Dolphin Triforce (Commodore 128)
-Naomi (Gameboy Color)
-Atomiswave (Commodore 64)

  
 

Sitemap 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31