Main Restorations Software Audio/Jukebox/MP3 Everything Else Buy/Sell/Trade
Project Announcements Monitor/Video GroovyMAME Merit/JVL Touchscreen Meet Up Retail Vendors
Driving & Racing Woodworking Software Support Forums Consoles Project Arcade Reviews
Automated Projects Artwork Frontend Support Forums Pinball Forum Discussion Old Boards
Raspberry Pi & Dev Board controls.dat Linux Miscellaneous Arcade Wiki Discussion Old Archives
Lightguns Arcade1Up Try the site in https mode Site News

Unread posts | New Replies | Recent posts | Rules | Chatroom | Wiki | File Repository | RSS | Submit news

Author Topic: World cup Soccer 1/2 6 pack  (Read 3265 times)

240z

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Offline Offline
  • Last login:October 24, 2009, 10:16:39 pm
World cup Soccer 1/2 6 pack
« on: October 18, 2009, 07:09:18 pm »
I have been trolling around here for 6 months or so. Ever since the addiction hit bad. But now my fix is broken and  I need help. I have a WCS or 3 that I picked up . Got one together the other night It actually booted first try but has switch row errors 1-6  I tried the test that marvin3m spells out and get same errors on the cpu pins. So should I replace the u20 first then go from there? I guess I need reassurance . Also I have a Dirty Harry did the pin out test to make sure I was doing it right it reported each correctly.Pinballjim Please don't pass this by because Dirty Harry is involved  :lol , I saw he was one of your favorites while trolling.
 Thanks,

Frank
  My  collection of problems
  Dirty Harry
  Cyclone
  Judge Dredd
  Whirlwind
  3 WCS to make 1
  Alien Star
Arcade games
60 in one Pac Man Standup
Galaga standup
Multi-Williams Standup

I realize I have a problem. Seeing that 70% were aquired last 8 months.  ;D
« Last Edit: October 18, 2009, 07:43:11 pm by 240z »

240z

• Offline Offline
Re: World cup Soccer 1/2 6 pack
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2009, 09:34:39 am »