Main Woodworking Reviews Software Monitor/Video Maximus Arcade
Audio/Jukebox/MP3 Project Announcements Artwork Consoles Buy/Sell/Trade Meet Up
Arcade Miscellaneous Everything Else Politics n Religion Forum Discussion Wiki Discussion GroovyMAME
DOS/WinCab Merit/JVL Touchscreen Automated Projects Driving & Racing Project Arcade Old Boards
Linux Restorations Pinball MaLa Frontend controls.dat Old Archives
    Retail Vendors    

Unread posts | New Replies | Recent posts | Arcade | Rules | Chatroom | Wiki | File Repository | RSS


  

Author Topic: rowe R-91 error code question  (Read 835 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

mountaindew

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 47
rowe R-91 error code question
« on: January 27, 2012, 12:36:26 pm »
My R-91 has been changed over to a CD player with a sony cd changer.It has been working fine for a long time but now I get the error 37.I tried clearing it with 699 but as soon as I turn it back on I get the 37 again.Is there any fix to this

Ken Layton

  • Guru
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6509
  • Technician
Re: rowe R-91 error code question
« Reply #1 on: January 31, 2012, 01:27:03 am »
Error 37 is inner cam switch error (stayed high).

mountaindew

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 47
Re: rowe R-91 error code question
« Reply #2 on: January 31, 2012, 07:47:03 am »
so how do I fix this

ami-man

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 586
Re: rowe R-91 error code question
« Reply #3 on: January 31, 2012, 08:56:09 am »
Hello mountaindew,

When you say it has been changed over to a CD changer is it totally CD? no 45's at all?

Have you caught the video/record switch on the CCC.
I would check the battery voltage on CCC with the power off to check tha it is 3 volts.

If you just have CD I assume that their is some form of interface between the CCC and the CD unit.

Regards
Alan Hood
ami-man
UK

mountaindew

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 47
Re: rowe R-91 error code question
« Reply #4 on: January 31, 2012, 09:54:44 am »
yes,its just CDs.The switch is on records not video.This is the website of the converter I am using.


www.datasynceng.com

  
 

Sitemap 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29