Main Restorations Software Audio/Jukebox/MP3 Everything Else Buy/Sell/Trade
Project Announcements Monitor/Video GroovyMAME Merit/JVL Touchscreen Meet Up Retail Vendors
Driving & Racing Woodworking Software Support Forums Consoles Project Arcade Reviews
Automated Projects Artwork Frontend Support Forums Pinball Forum Discussion Old Boards
Raspberry Pi & Dev Board controls.dat Linux Miscellaneous Arcade Wiki Discussion Old Archives
Lightguns Arcade1Up Try the site in https mode Site News

Unread posts | New Replies | Recent posts | Rules | Chatroom | Wiki | File Repository | RSS | Submit news

Author Topic: Newbie here, How do I set up a favorites list for MAME in MA.  (Read 13333 times)

jamesrobotron

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Offline Offline
  • Last login:February 10, 2015, 05:15:29 pm
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Newbie here, How do I set up a favorites list for MAME in MA.
« on: January 03, 2015, 01:52:44 pm »
Hi, I have a professionally set up MAME system in a Ms. Pac. cocktail.  I still don't know how to create a favorites list for MAME games so I don't have to scroll through endless games to pick the one I want.  How do I do it?  I've tried a few things but it doesn't seem to save.....and I don't want to try anything too drastic since I don't know the ins and outs of MA.....Can someone point me in the right direction or tell me how to create a favorites list?
Thanks!

JDFan

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • Offline Offline
  • Last login:May 21, 2023, 04:07:42 pm
Re: Newbie here, How do I set up a favorites list for MAME in MA.
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2015, 04:11:34 pm »