Main Restorations Software Audio/Jukebox/MP3 Everything Else Buy/Sell/Trade
Project Announcements Monitor/Video GroovyMAME Merit/JVL Touchscreen Meet Up Retail Vendors
Driving & Racing Woodworking Software Support Forums Consoles Project Arcade Reviews
Automated Projects Artwork Frontend Support Forums Pinball Forum Discussion Old Boards
Raspberry Pi & Dev Board controls.dat Linux Miscellaneous Arcade Wiki Discussion Old Archives
Lightguns Arcade1Up Try the site in https mode Site News

Unread posts | New Replies | Recent posts | Rules | Chatroom | Wiki | File Repository | RSS | Submit news

Author Topic: Hyperspin  (Read 7195 times)

Neogojira

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Offline Offline
  • Last login:December 22, 2015, 08:17:39 pm
  • Build projects with my son
Hyperspin
« on: June 09, 2015, 07:41:19 pm »
Hey guys,
What is the best place to get art and videos for hyperspin? I have never used it before and after watching videos I love the look and interface. But I been told it can take week to years to set up and link every thing. I have a new 2TB HDD coming in the mail from newegg tomorrow and want to get started.

lamprey

• Trade Count: (+3)
  • Offline Offline
  • Last login:January 17, 2019, 07:03:11 pm
Re: Hyperspin
« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2015, 07:50:52 pm »
There are a bunch of places you can get artwork for HyperSpin:

yotsuya

• Trade Count: (+21)
  • Offline Offline
  • Last login:Today at 01:10:09 pm
  • 2014 UCA Winner, 2014, 2015, 2016 ZapCon Winner
    • forum.arcadecontrols.com/index.php/topic,137636.msg1420628.html
« Reply #2 on: June 10, 2015, 12:03:46 am »
If it's taking someone weeks or years to setup Hyperspin, they're doing it wrong. Way wrong.
***Build what you dig, bro. Build what you dig.***

05SRT4

• Trade Count: (+5)
  • Offline Offline
  • Last login:Yesterday at 06:31:27 pm
  • Check out my Pow Pow
« Reply #3 on: June 10, 2015, 12:33:43 am »