Main Restorations Software Audio/Jukebox/MP3 Everything Else Buy/Sell/Trade
Project Announcements Monitor/Video GroovyMAME Merit/JVL Touchscreen Meet Up Retail Vendors
Driving & Racing Woodworking Software Support Forums Consoles Project Arcade Reviews
Automated Projects Artwork Frontend Support Forums Pinball Forum Discussion Old Boards
Raspberry Pi & Dev Board controls.dat Linux Miscellaneous Arcade Wiki Discussion Old Archives
Lightguns Arcade1Up Try the site in https mode Site News

Unread posts | New Replies | Recent posts | Rules | Chatroom | Wiki | File Repository | RSS | Submit news

Author Topic: PARANORMAL WITNESS  (Read 1303 times)

Cimran86

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Offline Offline
  • Last login:October 07, 2013, 12:37:00 pm
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
PARANORMAL WITNESS
« on: September 26, 2013, 06:31:30 am »
HELLO!

I'm a producer on SyFy's Paranormal Witness. I am looking to find out more about the Haunted Ms Pac-Man Cabinet to potentially feature in one of our shows. Who would be the best person to talk to about this?

Thanks,
Cimran

jdbailey1206

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • Offline Offline
  • Last login:March 11, 2023, 01:32:56 pm
  • No. It's your top score on Pole Position.
Re: PARANORMAL WITNESS
« Reply #1 on: September 26, 2013, 06:53:22 am »
Last time I checked Ms Pac Man had four ghosts.  But after an EXHAUSTED search I found this.  And why are you reposting from dead threads?
« Last Edit: September 26, 2013, 06:55:43 am by jdbailey1206 »

Cimran86

• Offline Offline
« Reply #2 on: September 26, 2013, 07:32:58 am »
Hi JD,

Thanks for this. I've checked it out and sent the user an email. I'm still a bit of a novice when it comes to posting on forums so didn't realise it was a 'dead thread'! Though i did clock it was pretty old... still worth a shot!

Thanks for your help, hopefully I can track who owns this cabinet!

Cimran

Rick

• Offline Offline
  • Last login:May 09, 2023, 01:16:55 pm