Main Restorations Software Audio/Jukebox/MP3 Everything Else Buy/Sell/Trade
Project Announcements Monitor/Video GroovyMAME Merit/JVL Touchscreen Meet Up Retail Vendors
Driving & Racing Woodworking Software Support Forums Consoles Project Arcade Reviews
Automated Projects Artwork Frontend Support Forums Pinball Forum Discussion Old Boards
Raspberry Pi & Dev Board controls.dat Linux Miscellaneous Arcade Wiki Discussion Old Archives
Lightguns Arcade1Up Try the site in https mode Site News

Unread posts | New Replies | Recent posts | Rules | Chatroom | Wiki | File Repository | RSS | Submit news

Author Topic: New Jukebox Software: Nowtro Jukebox  (Read 8908 times)

AdamMF

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Offline Offline
  • Last login:September 01, 2008, 12:35:29 am
New Jukebox Software: Nowtro Jukebox
« on: April 11, 2007, 05:30:57 pm »
Hey everyone,
I've been developing a jukebox program since August of 2005.  Originally it was for my own personal use-- I wanted to turn an old computer in my basement into a dedicated jukebox.  Once I realized how enthralled people became with my software, I decided to polish it into something worth selling. I actually knew nothing at the time about any other jukebox software... it wasn't until I eventually found this forum through google that I found out about some of the other programs out there. I've stopped back here periodically ever since, and I've looked forward to posting my work on here eventually.  It's been encouraging to know that there are people out there who enjoy this type of software as much as I do... thank you!

you can get it at http://www.nowtrosoftware.com
there's also screen shots, faq, and contact information.
it's free to try.
enjoy!

JackTucky

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • Offline Offline
  • Last login:January 04, 2021, 12:00:58 pm
  • Soon I will post that I am a triathalete
Re: New Jukebox Software: Nowtro Jukebox
« Reply #1 on: April 11, 2007, 06:59:59 pm »
Wow, $40.   ??? Good luck.

=J