Main Restorations Software Audio/Jukebox/MP3 Everything Else Buy/Sell/Trade
Project Announcements Monitor/Video GroovyMAME Merit/JVL Touchscreen Meet Up Retail Vendors
Driving & Racing Woodworking Software Support Forums Consoles Project Arcade Reviews
Automated Projects Artwork Frontend Support Forums Pinball Forum Discussion Old Boards
Raspberry Pi & Dev Board controls.dat Linux Miscellaneous Arcade Wiki Discussion Old Archives
Lightguns Arcade1Up Try the site in https mode Site News

Unread posts | New Replies | Recent posts | Rules | Chatroom | Wiki | File Repository | RSS | Submit news

Author Topic: What do you think about my art work? Don't hold back!! (photos included)  (Read 5940 times)

80sarcadegames

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Offline Offline
  • Last login:March 06, 2024, 09:03:51 pm
  • I want to build my own arcade controls!
Please note, I am a complete amateur with Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop.   :dizzy: :dunno
Tell me what you think.   :cheers:

Side art and then marquee is below:

« Last Edit: March 29, 2017, 09:56:18 am by 80sarcadegames »

yotsuya

• Trade Count: (+21)
  • Offline Offline
  • Last login:April 12, 2024, 11:03:32 pm
  • 2014 UCA Winner, 2014, 2015, 2016 ZapCon Winner
    • forum.arcadecontrols.com/index.php/topic,137636.msg1420628.html
Holy ---steaming pile of meadow muffin---.
***Build what you dig, bro. Build what you dig.***

80sarcadegames

• Offline Offline
Holy ---steaming pile of meadow muffin---.

I didn't think I would get reactions that bad so quickly!  LMAO!!

:cry: :cheers:

yamatetsu

• Offline Offline
  • Last login:Today at 11:54:24 am
  • Just because.